top of page

My Top Five Things To Conquer. The Nina List

The Ninja List: This is the year to do it

Not wanting to be missed off the to do list the Ninja has one his very own list this year

1) Hack further than the block: Let our story continue With our human comforter of course. Hopefully we can happily go for a horse and bike ride together that isn't just a plod round the concrete block

2) Canter: Sometimes all you need is 20 seconds of insane courage May or may not happen. Its taken us a year to get back into trot and somedays that's a bit iffy so this one is a big maybe but still makes it onto the list.

3) Lunge Lessons: Body and Mind I say lunge lessons as I very much doubt either of us will confidently go round an arena on our own to start with. To build up our strength and confidence I want to book some away lessons with a safety harness attached but hope that can come off in the near future.

4) Intro to Prelim: What ever happens happens I would like to have completed an online prelim by the end of the year. Obviously this has to come after we have conquered number 2 but its a good long term aim to keep us focused.

5) Success: Name the fear I am not afraid of actual success I just work too hard for it sometimes so it makes it onto this list of Ninja to dos to remind myself of the simple fact … We Can....

But how can we do the do to steer us on our path to success. Say out loud, Write it down, Focus your mind. Face it head on

bottom of page